Collection: Guernica's 2023 Trilogies & Series

We published the final books in the following trilogies and series in 2023:

A Boy at the Edge
by David Kingston Yeh
- A Boy at the Edge of the World
- Tales from the Bottom of My Sole
- The B-Side of Daniel Garneau

Against the Machine by Brian Van Norman
- Against the Machine: Luddites
- Against the Machine: Evolution
- Against the Machine: Manifesto

Canticles by George Elliott Clarke
- Canticles I: mmxvi
- Canticles I: mmxvii
- Canticles II: mmxix
- Canticles II: mmxx
- Canticles III: mmxxii
- Canticles III: mmxxiii